Reviews and ratings

Guests that have recently sailed on MSC Orchestra have rated the ship and its facilities. We think this might be useful for you to get a general idea based on how past passengers have rated the ship..

Verified reviews: The clients have rated the ship after having travelled with us.

7.2

Good

based on 2199 reviews

  • Destinations
    7
  • Excursions
    6
  • Quality/Price
    7
  • Room Service
    8
  • Bar Service
    7
  • Restaurant Service
    7
  • Shows
    7
  • Animation Team
    7
  • Cabin
    8
  • Cuisine
    7
  • Cleanliness
    8
  • Facilities
    7

P

7

Patrick

2 adults

30/04/2024

quiet spa. cabin was good

shows,etertainent.musicians food

V

4

Varsha

2 adults, 2 children

24/04/2024

Entertainment Personal attentionRestaurant food

Busy breakfast , no place to sit

A

10

Alan

2 adults

24/04/2024

Certainly would book again MSC...staff great premium drink food and presentation up there with both Costa @ Princess cruises...

Buffet restaurant was a nightmare food good but far too busy main 2 restaurants should both open@ longer 7am till 10am to 12.00 till 3pm..take the volume of guests..

K

6

Kirsti

2 adults, 1 child

05/04/2024

Our cabin attendant Komang

The buffet and the food

G

8

Gordon Ian Catt

2 adults

03/01/2024

The main restaurant staff very pleasant

The least valued services are Excursions, Animation Team

M

9

Mike.ravening@hotmail.co.uk

2 adults

03/01/2024

The best valued services are Restaurant Service, Shows, Cleanliness

,,,<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

T

8

Terence

2 adults

15/11/2023

The Aurea dining area. Our waiter Maricar was outstanding we were always greeted with a smiley happy face. Her service was excellent.

The staff mainly in the dining areas especially at breakfast seemed very tired With a couldn’t be bothered attitude. Many mistakes were made with our food orders

J

8

John

2 adults

09/11/2023

Bars and lounges

Main dining food

T

7

Thomas

2 adults

31/10/2023

Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Infection raged through the ship giving the crew and customers a very nasty chest infection. Very little available to help cure the coughing. Restaurant food was very disapointing soup thin and tasteless. Normally I would put on about 6 to 8 pounds, this cruise I lost 6 pounds.

G

9

George

2 adults

28/09/2023

Ship was nicely presented.Most ports, except Mahon,close to towns.Shore visits easily doable.

Food in MDR hit or miss.Tending to be cool when served.Buffet was fair/good.Multiple languages in theatre was necessary but tedious.

Showing **##viewNumber##** from **2205** reviews

Some facts and figures about MSC Orchestra

Some facts and figures about MSC Orchestra

Inaugurated
2007
Occupancy
3223
Crew
1054
Number of staterooms
1275
Number of decks
13
See technical details
Photo MSC Orchestra

All about MSC Orchestra